Riding club rallies are back, open to all members.

Please message Sam on 07738 596927 to book your place
Jumping rallies with Anna Young @ Grange Place as follows

  • Sunday 9th May
  • Wednesday 9th June (evening)
  • Sunday 11th July

Flatwork rallies with Rob Trowbridge @ Winchfield House as follows

  • Saturday 15th May
  • Saturday 19th June
  • Saturday 3rd July

Flatwork rallies with Fiona Harter @ Grange place as follows

  • Sunday 25th April
  • Sunday 30th May
  • Sunday 20th June

Pole and Gridwork clinics with Julia Mauchline @ Pensdell Equestrian
Pole work and Grid work available at each date.
Say whether you want poles or gridwork when you book a space.

Farleigh road
Cliddesden
Basingstoke
RG25 2HA
  • Saturday 5th June
  • Saturday 17th July
  • Saturday 7th August

The Rallies are a good opportunity to meet other BCRC members, get to know your new horse or introduce a young horse to working with others in a non-competitive and safe environment.