Events

Choose which events to display

From Event type
DateTypeDescriptionContactVenueDirections
Sat 05/06/21TrainingPole and Gridwork clinics with Julia Mauchline Pole work and Grid work available at each date. Contact Sam to book a space, saying whether you want poles or gridwork Sam 07738 596927 Pensdell Equestrian 
Wed 09/06/21TrainingJumping clinics with Anna Young @ Grange Place Sam 07738 596927   
Sat 19/06/21TrainingFlatwork clinics with Rob Trowbridge @ Winchfield House Sam 07738 596927   
Sun 20/06/21TrainingFlatwork clinics with Fiona Harter @ Grange Place Sam 07738 596927   
Sun 27/06/21RC Team QualifierDressage & RT Qualifier Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map
Sat 03/07/21TrainingFlatwork clinics with Rob Trowbridge @ Winchfield House Sam 07738 596927   
Sat 10/07/21RC Team QualifierShow & Style Jumping Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map
Sun 11/07/21TrainingJumping clinics with Anna Young @ Grange Place Sam 07738 596927   
Sat 17/07/21TrainingPole and Gridwork clinics with Julia Mauchline Pole work and Grid work available at each date. Contact Sam on 07738 596927 to book a space, saying whether you want poles or gridwork Sam 07738 596927 Pensdell Equestrian 
Sat 07/08/21TrainingPole and Gridwork clinics with Julia Mauchline Pole work and Grid work available at each date. Contact Sam on 07738 596927 to book a space, saying whether you want poles or gridwork Sam 07738 596927 Pensdell Equestrian 
Sat 21/08/21RC Team QualifierDressage to Music Qualifier Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map