Events

Choose which events to display

From Event type
DateTypeDescriptionContactVenueDirections
Sun 15/09/19ShowjumpingHWRC have indoor SJ on 15th September- all heights from piles on the ground to 1.05 Bryony Houston 07787283781Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map
Sun 29/09/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sun 20/10/19DressageWinter Dressage seriesSally Larkcom 0777165665Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
Sun 27/10/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sun 24/11/19DressageWinter Dressage seriesSally Larkcom 0777165665Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
Sun 01/12/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sun 15/12/19DressageWinter Dressage seriesSally Larkcom 0777165665Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
Sun 19/01/20DressageWinter Dressage seriesSarah Harris 01635 45979Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
Sun 16/02/20DressageWinter Dressage seriesSarah Harris 01635 45979Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
Mon 02/03/20DressageWinter Dressage ChampionshipSarah Harris 01635 45979Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
13-15/03/20RC Team QualifierArena Eventing ChampionshipsEmma Collisson 07775 448061Washbrook Farm NN11 6RTGoogle Map
4-5/04/20ChampionshipNovice Winter ChampionshipsEmma Collisson 07775 448061Arena UK NG32 2EF 
24-25/04/20ChampionshipIntermediate Winter ChampionshipsEmma Collisson 07775 448061Bury Farm 
30-31/05/20ChampionshipFestival of the HorseEmma Collisson 07775 448061Washbrook Farm NN11 6RTGoogle Map
7-9/08/20 tbcChampionshipHorse Trials ChampionshipEmma Collisson 07775 448061tbc Swalcliffe 
TBCChampionshipDressage to Music & Quadrille Selection TrialEmma Collisson 07775 448061TBC Bury Farm